• Gangrene – Vodka & Ayahuasca Deluxe Bundle

  • $35.00

  • Description

    The Alchemist and Oh No are Gangrene and their newest record Vodka & Ayahuasca is guaranteed to blow your mind. If you want the full experience though, you gotta get geared up with this Vodka & Ayahuasca Deluxe Bundle. Before your psychedelic visions get too intense, please note that the Deluxe Bundle includes the following:

    • Vodka & Ayahuasca CD or 2XLP
    • Instant Download of Vodka & Ayahuasca
    • Limited Edition Gangrene T-Shirt
    • Vodka & Ayahuasca Shot Glass
    • Vodka & Ayahuasca Velvet Blacklight Poster (Limited Edition of 500)

    1. Intro (The Mixings)
    2. Gladiator Music (featuring Kool G Rap)
    3. Flame Throwers
    4. Drink It Up (featuring Roc Marciano)
    5. Auralac Bags
    6. Vodka & Ayahuasca
    7. Dump Truck (featuring Prodigy)
    8. Due Work
    9. Odds Cracked
    10. Top Instructors
    11. Dark Shades (featuring Evidence and Roc C)
    12. The Groove
    13. Livers for Sale
    14. Outro (The Downsides)


Share this product