• Freestyle Fellowship - The Promise

  • $8.00

  • Title
  • Description

    Freestyle Fellowship made a promise years ago to never fall off. They remained true to their word with the release of their new album, The Promise. The 14-track LP takes listeners back to the first time they heard the Fellowship, but with a modern day vibe. The monstrous lyrics over the ear-drum punching beats are sure to mesmerize new listeners and draw them in.

    1. Introduction
    2. We Are
    3. This Write Here
    4. Step 2 The Side
    5. Ambassadors
    6. Dart
    7. Gimme
    8. Government Lies
    9. Introspective
    10. Daddies
    11. Candy (feat. JimiJames)
    12. Know The Truth
    13. Popular
    14. Promise


Share this product