• Evidence - The Layover

  • $8.00

  • Title
  • Description

    Decon presents the first solo MC effort from Dilated Peoples’ own, Evidence. The album features verses from Blu and will.i.am, as well as production from The Alchemist. DJ Premier rated this his second favorite album of 2008 while AllMusic gave it four stars. The concept for the album focuses on Evidence waiting in an airport for a flight he feels is never going to get off the ground, but you’re surely going to get high listening to this acclaimed EP.

    1. The Layover
    2. For Whom the Bell Tolls
    3. So Fresh
    4. Solitary Confinement
    5. Don't Hate
    6. My Favorite Part of Traveling (interlude)
    7. The Far Left
    8. Rain or Shine
    9. To Be Determined
    10. The Cold Weather

Share this product