• Aceyalone – Leanin' On Slick

  • $8.00

  • Title
  • Description

    Aceyalone, the legendary emcee and founding member of seminal rap groups Freestyle Fellowship, Haiku D’Etat and Project Blowed, has announced the follow-up to 2009′s Aceyalone & The Lonely Ones, titled Leanin’ on Slick. Soulful, funky beats support his signature tight rhymes and bouncing-ball flow. The album features 13 dynamic tracks with frequent collaborator BIONIK, as well as Daniel Merriweather, Treasure Davis and, perhaps most notably, singer Cee Lo Green.


    1. 30 And Up
    2. Leanin’ On Slick
    3. I Can Get It Myself feat. BIONIK
    4. What You Gone Do With That
    5. One Cup, Two Cup
    6. Cold Piece
    7. Pass The Hint
    8. I’m No Cassanova
    9. Show Me Them Shoes
    10. Workin’ Man’s Blues feat. Cee Lo Green
    11. Boss
    12. Things Get Better feat. Daniel Merriweather
    13. Hit The Road feat. Treasure Davis and BIONIK


Share this product